I am planning to buy an insurance plan. What is this long term care insurance?

I am planning to buy an insurance plan. What is this long term care insurance?

I am planning to buy an insurance plan. What is this long term care insurance? Please suggest me some good options for long term care insurance in Texas.

ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this web site where you can compare rates from the best companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2quirefehareg

RELATED FAQS:
Does any body know affordable insurance?
hi do you guys know any affordable insurance mine was can celled because the bills were too expensive can you tell me how much the insurance you recommending costs?

Can a person in SC insure a vehicle that is not in their name?
Can a person in SC insure a vehicle that is not in their name?

How much do you pay a month for your health insurance?
Is it a PPO? What company are you with? I haven’t had health insurance for most of my life and am now shopping around. I have a very bad attitide about doctors and insurance… 🙂 Oh, well. I just got a quote from Aetna-basic $187 a month-you have to spend 5K before the hospitalization kicks in and I can’t remember the copay. And plan to get a quote from Anthem Blue Cross and, also, Blue Shield of California (2 separate companies here.) Ugghh! Any advice would be appreciated. If I’m going to go the effort to get insurance I don’t want some fly by night whatever, but I am really so ignorant of this stuff. Thanks for any input."

Will a non-car insurance policy make a car insurance policy cheaper down the road?
We seem to have some conflicting answers but thanks again to everyone who answered.

Is there a way I can lower my car insurance rate with Progressive?
I’m 21 years old, and have been driving for about 3 years now, and I am wondering if there’s a way for Progressive to lower my insurance rate. How do I about doing this with them? What do I say? Thank you!"

Illegal car insurance?
My EX boyfriend went behind mine and my moms back and illegal put insurance on his car in my mothers name. I guess he knows a employee at a insurance automotive and illegally put it in her name without her consent. His friend who was driving the car hit some car today and called my mom and told her everything and now she wants to claim fraud. Who gets in trouble? My ex boyfriend for doing it illegally? The employee who let it happen? His friend who hit the car? Or my mom because they may not believe he did it illegally? BTW; my ex boyfriend owes money to his insurance thats why he couldnt put it in his name

How much does Jay Leno pay on insurance for all his vehicles?
Does he have a special contract with an insurance company? Because I heard he drives a different car every day.

What is the Best health Insurance???
I’m trying to get Insurance but I don’t know if it comes with my job…..How do i get health Insurance….. I was wondering Whats the best Health Insurance out there that would help cover a lot of money…….Because since I’m older now my Fathers Insurance can no longer cover me and I’m trying to support myself…… Thank you all sooo much for your answers ^_^

Insurance costs for a new driver insured on own car in Canada?
A used car about $5000.

What are some individual health insurance companies?
I have applied to Blue Cross, CAA, Manulife and Sunlife for my epilepsy medication that is costing me way to much per month. But each insurance company excludes any medication for my seizure disorder. What are some other health insurance companies that will accept me (hopefully)?"

Which are the top 10 insurance company of USA?
I would like to know about top 10 insurance companies of US. Because I want to buy a life insurance policy. Before buying this I would like to compare the insurance quotes of top 10 insurance of companies.

Health care reform. Does it work?
Our new health care legislation is supposed to provide affordable health care and insurance for everyone. How exactly does that work? For example, I make about $37,000 a year. About $3200 of that goes to pay my insurance premiums. That’s not really affordable, but, whatever. My job absolutely sucks. It’s the worst one I’ve ever had. If I went to work at McDonald’s or Wal-Mart, where would my affordable health care come from? Who decides how much I can afford to spend? No politician is going to be able to figure out how an ordinary American lives and what they can afford. I know this sounds like angry, bitter ranting, but it’s a serious question. How does this work, if it actually does?"

Affordable term life insurance quote?
What good is affordable term life insurance?

Can/should I have non-driver car insurance if I am under 25?
Can/should I have non-driver car insurance if I am under 25?

Why don’t Gay men get the same car insurance rates as women?
Why don’t Gay men get the same car insurance rates as women?

Which would you prefer: A) your health insurance company tell you that they’re not going to cover…?
Which would you prefer: A) your health insurance company tell you that they’re not going to cover your expensive cancer treatment? or B) your health insurance company lie to you and tell you that you don’t have cancer?

How do I know which insurance is primary?
Thanks. The insurance that I have through my job doesn’t cover prescriptions or dental. But I have everything through my mom’s, so do you think because I had full insurance with my mom it would be primary?"

How to provide references for a car loan?
I am going out of state to buy a car in a few days and they asked me to have two references…what does that mean? How do I provide references? Have people write me letters, or just have their name/addresses/phone numbers, etc?"

How do I add a driver to my Allstate policy?
I cannot seem to find out how to get a quote for adding a driver to my current policy. Any ideas?

Is a car dealership allowed to let you drive off the lot with liability insurance?
I am in quite a situation, I financed a 2004 Ford Mustang 40th Anniversary Edition car from a local car dealership in South Carolina. When I got my loan they told me my payment would be 261.00, I told them I wasn’t familiar with what sort of insurance I needed and they offered to set it up for me. They called Geico and then told me my insurance would be 150 a month, I got out a pen and added 261 and 150 and decided to get the car because it fit into my budget. 4-5 months later I get a letter from the bank telling me I have the wrong insurance and I need full coverage which will cost me about 520 a month instead of 150. I can’t afford that insurance and the lowest quote I can get is for 380 which is still to much. My question is, is this a matter I could get a lawyer and sue over? My credit is completely destroyed now because I can’t afford the car / insurance so I can’t just trade it in and get a new car financed. I also have no one to co-sign for me. 10pts to most helpful ans."

How can I get insurance? Full time student and bulimic?
Hi, I am 19 years old and a full time college student. My mom works two 25-30 hour jobs but does not get insurancew through either jobs. I am bulimic and can’t get any private insurance because of my bulimia and also cannot afford it. I paid out of pocket to have a physical and my doctor said I need to be hospitalized, as I am in critical condition. Problem is, I have no idea how to get insurance. Is it possible for me to get insurance? Should I speak with the Department of Health and Social Services or my college counselor? I am not lazy and not looking for free help and am willing to put all the money I make towards insurance…I just really want to get help before I die. Any supportive help is much appreciated, thank you"

Lending your car to somebody – insurance issues?
This is for Ontario drivers in specific, however any information is appreciated. Basically, what are the legalities of lending your car to somebody (just for a day)? What happens if they get in an accident? Does your insurance cover it? Would your rates go up? Thanks!!"

Home insurance rates in california?
what are rough guidelines for figuring insurance rates on real estate in california? (corona, riverside county)?"

Car Insurance claim… not sure if it’s my fault… how much will my insurance go up?
I live in California and got into an accident with a city bus. I was going to make a left turn in an intersection when the light turned yellow, so I stopped. The bus driver thought I was going to go through the yellow light, so he stepped on the accelerator and bumped into me. Is it my fault for stopping so quickly or his fault for bumping into me? If it’s not my fault, will my insurance go up too? How long will it take to bring it back down? I got a hole in my bumper and I think I have to replace the whole thing. Will the driver’s insurance cover for it? Thanks ^^"

Where can I find a reputable health insurance broker for Missouri residents looking for individual coverage?
My insurance with my former employer ends May 31 2012 and I need individual coverage as of 6/1/12 and need a reputable broker who can help me negotiate an affordable plan. Suggestions? I’ve been to individual websites like UHC, Blue Cross etc with outrageous quotes. I’m healthy and don’t smoke."
I am planning to buy an insurance plan. What is this long term care insurance?
I am planning to buy an insurance plan. What is this long term care insurance? Please suggest me some good options for long term care insurance in Texas.
ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this web site where you can compare rates from the best companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2quirefehareg
What is the best car to buy in terms of getting cheap car insurance as a first time driver.?
I am over 25 but things are still costly.

Accounting principle: recording life insurance?
I know how to record regular insurance using the accounts prepaid insurance"" (asset)"

I had a commercial accident in 2008 and looking for a chep insurance plz help?
I live in toronto i have been driving car with G licence since the end of 2000. i had a commercial accident in 2008 in which i was found guilty but no claim was paid. im still driving and looking for chaep insurance for a car. anybody’s advice would be greatful.

I was a passenger in a car accident. The car was not at fault. Will my insurance go up?
Also, just to know, assuming that the car I was in had been at fault, would MY insurance go up?. Again, I was not driving."

What is a good health insurance plan for small business owners?
i currently have blue cross of california but they raised the premium. it is the worst insurance in the world and a ppo to boot, so i can barely pick my doctors. thank you in advance."

If you have fully comp insurance can you drive any car?
Basically my friend and I are having an argument – she says I can drive her car and vice versa as we both have fully comp insurance?? But I think you need to be a named driver to drive a car. Also if you don’t have fully comp but the car your driving does is that still legal 2? Many Thanks

Is a non owner SR22 insurance Texas expensive? I live in Houston now?
Is a non owner SR22 insurance Texas expensive? I live in Houston now?

Health insurance for a minor…?
I pretty much only needed it for Birth Control && in case of an accident.

Should I sue the at-fault driver who totaled my car?
I’m an 18 year old college student home for thanksgiving break. I decided to go do some christmas shopping yesterday when my day turned terrible. I was turning left out of a shopping plaza, i had the green light when a lady from my left came speeding going about 75 mph and hit the front drivers side of my car. She literally took the front of my car off, the only thing left to my car is the engine. She bent the frame of the car so the point where i can hardly open the passenger side door, which wasnt even hit by her car. My airbags deployed and my hand was burned and i received a concusion, whiplash and im experiencing back pain. My car was brand new, about 4 months old and the amount from the insurance company wont pay the loan off fully.I have a witness from the accident who said the lady ran the light and was at fault and I just dont know if i should sue."

Im a 16 year old and got my drivers license how long should i wait to get my motorcycle license?
So might as well go ahead and just get it now and just pay the high prices and maybe do the MSF course to get the 10% off. But thats probably the best i can do?

No name cheap auto insurance for new driver? Please?..?
My friend is 19 and she got her license less than a year ago. She has a car and is paying $200 per month on it and she needs insurance or she’ll lose her car. However, every company out there wants her to pay between 400 and 600 dollars a month. Is there any cheap no name insurance that she can get? Anything less than 400 would be great..preferably between 200 and 300..but she’ll take what she can get. Oh and she has gotten a ticket for speeding and she can’t get on her moms insurance. She needs basic full coverage. Please help.."

"Any thoughts on the Acura TL vs. the 2007 Altima, insurance, cost, quality etc.?"
Any thoughts on the Acura TL vs. the 2007 Altima, insurance, cost, quality etc.?"

"If I’m a self-employed diabetic and cannot get affordable insurance now, what happens?"
I now can get it at 1.5 times unaffordable? About $20000 a year? If I can’t pay it, then I get a fine? (Which is what I will have to do) I have never not paid a medial expense in full and on time. This is reform?"

Decent car that’s cheap to buy and insure?
Hi so I’m looking at buying a car. Right now I only have around 3,000. I would rather just get a cheaper car now but if nots possible I can wait until I have 5,000. Okay so I know I’m not going to be buying a Ferrari for my budget but I’m looking for some ideas of cars that are inexpensive to buy, inexpensive to insure and one I won’t get laughed at for driving. The oldest year I would go is a 1999.leave your ideas. Thanks"

"Anyone bought a trampoline, put it up and then have an insurance company demand you take it down or drop you?"
Insurance company has demanded trampoline come down. Saftety nets, adult supervisor followed to a T"". Spent good amount of $$$ on it! Been up for less than a year. Under warranty. Anyone have any suggestions?"""

How do i get individual health insurance quotes for southern California?
i am soon shifting to southern California. how can i know if my if insurance will skyrocket or stay more or less the same so i know if getting it is justified or not. also where can i get quotes for it?

So how long and how much will this type of insurance cost ?
So how long and how much will this type of insurance cost ?

What is the estimate car insurance cost for me?
Hello~ I’m a 16 year old female who is looking into cars and insurance. I’ve made a deal with my parents, so I believe that I am getting a 2013 Kia Rio. My question is…What is a rough estimate for the insurance cost that my parents will have to pay? 16 years old Female 2013 Kia Rio I have a 3.5 – 3.8 ish GPA (Can’t remember exactly) If I have to, I’ll probably take a drivers ed class (Although I’d love to avoid that) I believe my family is with State Farm We live in Gilbert AZ Thank you in advance! <3"

What is the average cost of car insurance?
What is the average insurance cost for a 19 year old male with a early 90s sedan?

What to do when my supplement insurance only pays 4% of the amount I pay them?
I have been checking to see if my supp. ins. is good. I found that they are paying less than 4% of what I pay them. Doesn’t make sense. Is this normal?

Roughly how much is insurance for a 17 year old female?
Just wondering how much it would cost per month for a 17 year old girl with a very cheap car?

How do you create an inverntory for Home Insurance?
Do you need receipts for eveything or will photographs do? Wwhat about CD’S, do I need a photo of each one or will a software prgram like visitrax do the job? Many Thanks"

Ssi and life insurance.?
I WILL NOT BE THE POLICY HOLDER MY MOTHER WILL BE. IF NOT, SHE WANTS TO TAKE A POLICY FOR HERSELF AND MAKE ME AND MY SON THE BENEFICIARY. IT WILL BE 250, 000. IF MY MOTHER DOES IT THIS WAY WILL IT HURT MY SONS CHECK WHILE MY MOTHER IS LIVING? ONCE SHE PASSES AWAY SHE WANTS US TO DISCONTINUE THE SSI I GET FOR MY SON."

What’s the cheapest auto insurance and do you need it to have a permit?
it speaks for itself what company has the cheapest & most reliable auto insurance company for a 16 year old driver (not 16 yet but I should have my driver’s license by February 25th if I go after my birth day)

Can you buy auto insurance the very moment you buy a car? Do insurance companies work that quickly?
Can I call an insurance company the instant I buy a car and say, Hey, I just bought a car. I want to get insurance for it.? I think companies should do this because if I take off from the dealership without insurance, and somebody hits me on the way home, I’m in trouble, right? I looked everywhere for this information, but I couldn’t find it anywhere. Could somebody clarify this issue for me?"
I am planning to buy an insurance plan. What is this long term care insurance?
I am planning to buy an insurance plan. What is this long term care insurance? Please suggest me some good options for long term care insurance in Texas.
ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this web site where you can compare rates from the best companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2quirefehareg

Leave a Reply

